REPORT ON ESSAY WRITING COMPETITION ORGANISED BY EBSB CLUB

As a part of Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat (EBSB) initiative launched by Central Government and as per the directives of the State Government, the 'Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat Club' of Shree Mallikarjun and Shri. Chetan Manju Desai College organized an Essay writing competition on Friday i.e. 24th January 2020 at 1 p.m. in the college auditorium. The competition was open for disciplines and all languages. The topics for the competition were as follows:

- 1. Cultural Heritage, Tradition and Modernity of Jharkhand
- 2. Folk Dances of Jharkhand
- 3. Famous Monuments of Jharkhand

The competition was monitored by Miss. Anisha Sawant Dessai, Assistant Professor in Department of Commerce. Following students participated in the competition. Miss. Aashika Dessai of TY BA won the first prize and Miss. Neha Komarpant of SYBA won the second prize.

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Class
1.	Ashika A. Desai	TYBA
2.	Reshma T. Gaonkar	FYBCOM
3.	Neha P. Komarpant	SYBA
4.	Priyanka Kumari	FYBCOM
5.	Preeti Gaonkar	FYBCOM
6.	Kritika Poudel	FYBCOM
7.	Kamini Bhaireli	FYBCOM
8.	Shriya Pagi	FYBCOM
9.	Vipul Raikar	FYBCOM
10.	Sunny Velip	FYBCOM
11.	Sandeep Achari	FYBCOM
12.	Sahil Vaiginkar	FYBCOM
13.	Pandurang Salgaonkar	FYBCOM
14.	Shailesh Velip	FYBCOM
15.	Sourav Pagi	FYBCOM
16.	Manthan Varik	FYBCOM
17.	Prajyot Pagi	FYBCOM
18.	Abhay Shaik	FYBCOM
19.	Kaushik Pagi	FYBCOM
20.	Sairaj Bandodkar	FYBCOM
21.	Shubham Naik	FYBCOM
22.	Simon Fernandes	FYBCOM
23.	Divyanka Komarpant	FYBCOM
24.	Asmita A. Mudgulkar	FYBCOM
25.	Divya Tengse	FYBCOM
26.	Rasha Fernandes	FYBCOM
27.	Ankita Prabhu	FYBCOM
28.	Shantani Prabhu	FYBCOM
29.	Akansha Pagi	FYBCOM
30.	Shruti Pai Khot	FYBCOM
31.	Lesha Gaonkar	FYBCOM



